top of page

BC All Terrier Member  Breeders

Breeders are organized alphabetically by breed and then by kennel name.

If you do not see a Canadian Kennel Club terrier breed in this list, it means there is no active BC All Terrier Club member with a breeding program for the breed in question.

Airedale Terrier

Airedale Terrier

Indus - website

Joanne Helm
email: helmj@shaw.ca
mobile phone: 250-885-7142

Australian Terrier

Australian Terrier

Tidewalker - website

Caren Holtby
email: caren@tidewalker.ca
mobile phone: 

Border Terrier

Border Terrier

Fernrigg - website

Debbie Miyashita
email: debbiem8@shaw.ca
home phone: 250-804-2928
mobile phone: 604-880-0096

Benchmark

Pearl Humenny
email: phumenny@shaw.ca
home phone: 204-837-4965
mobile phone: 204-880-8325

Mysticgold - website

Kelly Greir
email: mysticgold@shaw.ca

Bull Terrier, Miniature

Miniature Bull Terrier

Trojan website

Debbie Cornell-Charneski
email: trojanrottweilers@shaw.ca
phone: 604-820-2655

Cairn Terrier

Cairn Terrier

Dragonfly

Violet Hedin
email: dragon6fly@gmail.com
mobile phone: 250-546-0277

Iz

Ilean Danby
email: wrath@shaw.ca
phone: 250-549-3327

Kian

Margaret Jones
email: mjkian@shaw.ca
home phone: 250-924-3663
mobile phone: 778-977-4812

Lairddoig

Barb & Fred Goddard
email: barbgoddard@shaw.ca

Irish Terrier

Irish Terrier

Fairplay

Cheryle Goodfellow
email: fairplayirish@shaw.ca
home phone: 250-372-3715

Miniature Schnauzer

Miniature Schnauzer

Dreamaker

Ken and Elaine Allen
email: ke_allen@shaw.ca
home phone: 250-594-2585
mobile phone: 604-889-2460

Empire - website

Vicki Stephens
email: empirevs@shaw.ca
home phone: 604-530-3403

Mimicker

Sandi Malcolm
email: mimicker@shaw.ca

Norwich Terrier

Norwich Terrier

Amblegreen - website

Heather Tomlins
email: heather@amblegreen.com
phone: 778-229-7852

Scottish Terrier

Scottish Terrier

Glenfraser

Barry Truax & Guenther Krueger
email: truax@sfu.ca

Pendor

James Kidner & Richard Foote
email: pendor@telus.net
home phone: 250-494-0699
mobile phone: 250-488-3894

Trotters

Janis Trotzak
email: jmt94@telus.net
phone: 604-534-6653

 

Sealyham Terrier

Sealyham Terrier

Rocglen

Florence Yunik
email: yunik@shaw.ca
home phone: 604-856-8110
mobile phone: 604-790-6660

Soft-Coated Wheaten Terrier

Soft-Coated Wheaten Terrier

Cashel

John & Penny Rogers
email: cashelrogers@yahoo.com
home phone: 250-933-1316
mobile phone: 604-817-3202

Hion

Judy Hodgkins
email: hion@shaw.ca
home phone: 604-625-9042
mobile phone: 604-817-5332

Skyfall

Yan Zavelion
email: zavelion@telus.net
home phone: 604-321-1663
fax machine: 604-273-3710

Staffordshire Bull Terrier

Rustik

Sara McDonald
email: sara_k42@hotmail.com
mobile phone: 604-813-4595

Korvosa - website

Kayla Sherice
Facebook 

Instagram
 

Welsh Terrier

Welsh Terrier

Darwyn - website

Larisa Hotchin
email: larisa@hotchin.net
home phone: 604-820-4848
mobile phone: 778-242-4848

West Highland White Terrier

West Highland White Terrier

Amblegreen - website

Heather Tomlins
email: heather@amblegreen.com
phone: 778-229-7852

Cleghorn  - website

Diana Cleghorn
email: cleghornkennels@gmail.com
work phone: 778-516-5660
mobile phone: 250-328-2257

Iz

Ilean Danby
email: wrath@shaw.ca

Mysticgold - website

Kelly Greir
email: mysticgold@shaw.ca

bottom of page